Gallery: Update: Mens vintage style haircut

Mens vintage style haircut

So Andrew finally got his haircut. It’s a little high on the top for my liking. But he says he likes it that way.

I might not be that against the hair. But he also has a handlebar mustache that I’m not crazy over. So between the haircut and the handlebars I’m not crazy over this look. He needs to keep one or the other. Having two strong looks on one face makes it look like your screaming for attention. I’ve been begging him for the past three years to cut it off but it doesn’t look like he cares.

Again, that’s just my opinion. I’m a little disappointed in how this came out.

The picture below is just a picture of him with his handlebars. So you can get an Idea of what the two together look like

Handlebars

 

Leave a Reply

