Gallery: Aztec Owl

Aztec Owl

An Aztec inspired owl a drew for a friends sister that she wants to get as a tattoo. I know it has a lot going on. But I like it. It took me a long time to get things even. But every now and then I still notice things are a bit off (like the missing circle in the wing) lol. I really like it. I was actually thinking about screen printing it on a over-sized grey tank in a neon pink or green. Ill upload it if I ever get around to doing it.
This is the sister to the Tribal all I also drew for a friend.
You can follow me on DeviantArt if you’d like ^_^
Leave a Reply

